Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I did not purchase a car but my daughter did purchase her very first car there this summer and I was with her through the experience. I was absolutely blown away by the customer service and courtesy that Eli gave to our daughter and us. He was very kind and very professional. He went the extra mile to make sure that she was happy and taken care of. Eli was absolutely the best at his job and I was so impressed with him and his service. We will definitely go to Eli for our next car purchase. I just can't say enough good things about him and the service we received. He was a tremendous help to the parents of a young lady that was not sure what to do in this area. We all came away feeling that we had made a good deal , with a good car and a wonderful salesperson. We feel that we not only made a good decision but we also made a good friend that day. Thank you Eli for your service and help. We will see you again. Thank you, Sydney Love
Sep 4 2014
Reviewed by Sydney Love
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was really impressed with the Cloninger team. I got a great price on my Avalon, and Chris Smith and Tamra Martin worked really well together to make sure I was totally satisfied. I've already recommended your dealership to all my friends--it was well worth the drive from Winston Salem.
Jul 18 2014
Reviewed by Kim
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
todo el servicio estubo muy bien, nos atendio el senor don eli, tubimos muy buen trato. buen servicio.
Jun 7 2014
Reviewed by veronica roque saucedo
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had a great experience with John Wirz. He was very helpful and took time with us showing different cars and letting us know what our options were. We never felt rushed which was appreciated.
May 26 2014
Reviewed by Alicia Biggers
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Tamara and Chris Smith have been very helpful, patient and kind.. answered all my questions. Donny in service was also very kind.
May 26 2014
Reviewed by Dayle C Beaver
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience, i got a great price on a new corolla with a trade. Jimmy Hailey and DJ were great! They got me a new car with a great price! affordable and reasonable! I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to visit Jimmy/Dj, if you want to ride in style and save MONEY! THANK YOU JIMMY/DJ FOR ALL THAT YOU DO!!!!
May 24 2014
Reviewed by lacarshia patterson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great Salesman! Enjoying driving my car, and love the looks of it.
May 21 2014
Reviewed by Nancy Culbertson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a wonderful buying experience at Cloninger Toyota. I would highly recommend friends and family thank to a GREAT salesman Jon Wirz
May 20 2014
Reviewed by Daniel Kennedy
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Exceptional treatment from Eli and from Mark as well - great cooperation and sensitivity to my needs and time restrictions. I got wonderful service and will highly reccommend Cloninger Toyota to my friends and family.
May 5 2014
Reviewed by Joe Jones
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had Calvin Forney as my salesman. He did an awesome job. Got me and wife's car payments to exactly what we wanted.
Apr 21 2014
Reviewed by Shawn jones
©  2017  511 Jake Alexander Blvd., Salisbury, NC 28147   
Sales: (855) 296-4985  
Service: (704) 633-9321  
wbpot